What I’ve Been Up To

As I may have stated before, I don’t believe in making excuses stating the reasons for why I haven’t been writing. Ahem. Sooo, with that, I’ll give a little view into what I’ve been up to lately, which involves 2 boys that are growing faster than I can say Cat in a Hat.

Image

He doesn’t usually get to go into his big brother’s bed, which explains the excitement on his face :)

Image

 No, we do not allow baby-eating in our household, but we’ve all been tempted by this little one :) He’s pretty delicious-looking, and his big brother has REALLY good taste

I’ll be attempting my hand at this writing thing again, more for myself than for any other reason. I would love to have you if you’d like to come along for the ride!

See you here soon!

2 Responses to What I’ve Been Up To

  1. Me me me me me me me……count me in.

  2. wintersamar says:

    I’m glad you are back!! Mabrook on the baby boy! MashAllah, he is a cutie…well, they both are :)

Leave a Reply

